Publicidad

Equipo Directivo

  • José Antonio Vera
  • Presidente

Información

  • Emilio Crespo
  • Coordinación y Contenidos Digitales
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 72 90
  1. multimedia@efe.es
  • José Manuel Sanz
  • Internacional
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 73 21
  1. jm.sanz@efe.es
  • Carlos Gosch
  • Nacional
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 72 89
  1. cgosch@efe.es
  • Carmen del Portillo
  • Economía
  • Tel: (+34) 91346 71 00
  1. economia@efe.es
  • Marta Cerame
  • Audiovisual
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 72 07
  1. mcerame@efe.es
  • Luis Villarejo
  • Deportes
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 71 70
  1. lvillarejo@efe.es
  • Esther Borrell
  • Gráfica
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 71 21
  1. eborrell@efe.es
  • Luis de León
  • Documentación
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 72 91
  1. lleon@efe.es
  • Antonio Dopacio
  • Reportajes
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 76 28
  1. adopacio@efe.es
  • Concha Barrigós
  • Cultura
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 74 80
  1. cbarrigos@efe.es
  • Evaristo Amado
  • Fin de Semana
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 71 86
  1. eamado@efe.es

Corporativo

  • José Antonio Pérez
  • Territorial y Gabinete de Presidencia
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 74 89
  1. japerez@efe.es
  • Joaquín Müller-Thyssen
  • Fundéu
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 76 85
  1. jmullert@fundeu.es
  • Carmen Gurruchaga
  • Comunicación y RR II
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 71 81
  1. mgurruchaga@efe.es
  • José María Cernuda
  • Asesoría Jurídica
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 74 37
  1. jmcernudaf@efe.es
  • Rosario Pons
  • Escuela de EFE
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 74 88
  1. rrpp@efe.es
  • Paco Pardo
  • Museo EFE
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 75 89
  1. fpardo@efe.es

Gestion

  • Miguel Ángel Muñoz
  • Economico Financiero y Control de Gestión
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 71 00
  1. dfinanciero@efe.es
  • Francisco Javier Aycart
  • Infraestructuras y Recursos
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 72 75
  1. faycart@efe.es
  • Pedro Pérez Villalón
  • Recursos Humanos
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 71 00
  1. rrhh@efe.es
  • Miguel Ángel Gómez-Mascaraque
  • Tecnología y Sistemas
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 74 44
  1. magomez@efe.es
  • Ángel Aguado
  • Ventas
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 75 11
  1. aaguadoo@efe.es
  • Damián Calderón
  • Operaciones
  • Tel: (+34) 91 346 76 46
  1. dcalderon@efe.es

Servicios internacionales

  • Alfredo Aycart
  • América
  • Tel: (507) 223 90 14
  • Laureano García
  • EFENEWS
  • Tel: (1-305) 262 75 75
  1. laureanogarcia@efeamerica.com
  • Pedro Damián Diego Pérez
  • Cono Sur
  • Tel: (598-2) 902 03 38
  1. pdamian@efe.com
  • Alejandro Varela
  • Mesa de Edición para América
  • Tel: (571) 350 02 20
  • Fax: (571) 350 05 99
  1. avarela@efe.es
  • Carlos Martos
  • Unión Europea
  • Tel: (32-2) 285 48 30
  1. bruselas@efe.com
  • Alberto Masegosa
  • Asia
  • Tel: (66-2) 714 32 90 / 91
  1. bangkok@efe.com
  • Fuad Abdelrahim
  • Servicio Árabe
  • Tel: (202) 27 36 23 82
  • Fax: (202) 27 38 07 68
  1. fuad@efe.com
  • Emilio Sánchez
  • Desarrollo de Negocio USA
  • Tel: (1-305) 262 75 75
  1. ecsanchez@efeamerica.com
  • Lola Perdiguero
  • Desarrollo de Negocio ACAN-EFE
  • Tel: (507) 223 90 14
  1. lperdiguero@efe.es
  • Mar Gonzalo
  • Servicio en Inglés
  • Tel: (1-787) 721 88 21
  1. redacpr@efe.com
  • Igor Camargo
  • Servicio en Portugués
  • Tel: (55-21) 25 53 63 55
  1. igorcamargo@efebrasil.com.br
  • Rosana Anunciada Alves
  • Desarrollo de Negocio Brasil
  • Tel: (55-11) 30 51 86 24
  1. rosana.alves@efebrasil.com.br

Comité InterCentros

  • José Ignacio Pacho Mencía
  • COMITÉ INTERCENTROS (Presidente)
  • Ignacio García Sevilla
  • COMITÉ INTERCENTROS (Secretario)
  • Santos López Sacristán
  • COMITÉ INTERCENTROS
  • Francisco Martínez Oporto
  • COMITÉ INTERCENTROS
  • Ainhoa García Mendaza
  • COMITÉ INTERCENTROS
  • Alejandra Fernández Chelvi
  • COMITÉ INTERCENTROS
  • Jhon Galocha Iragüen
  • COMITÉ INTERCENTROS
  • Francisco García Minayo
  • COMITÉ INTERCENTROS
  • Félix Ropero Castrillo
  • COMITÉ INTERCENTROS
  • Jerónima Díaz Galán
  • COMITÉ INTERCENTROS
  • José Antonio Oliva López
  • COMITÉ INTERCENTROS
  • Antonia Vargas López
  • COMITÉ INTERCENTROS
  • Sergio Andreu Fuertes
  • COMITÉ INTERCENTROS