South Korean boy band BTS will release their new album "BE (Deluxe Edition)" on Nov. 20, their record label, Big Hit Entertainment, announced on Monday.

It is the first time that the seven-member band, composed of RM, Jimin, Jin, Suga, V, J-Hope and Jungkook, has been involved in the overall production of the album, including design, concept and composition, the agency said in a statement. EFE-EPA